The Rooted Circle

On the last Tuesday of every month, these ongoing group calls are to give you opportunities to tap into your intuitive abilities. In a safe and comfortable environment, you will have opportunity to explore and practice your skills with others in attendance. Every circle will begin with a brief talk, short meditation and different intuitive exercises.

These group practice sessions are included with your membership in The Rooted Connection.

Can't tune in live? Don't worry! We record our calls and post them here for you!

You can listen live and access recordings at the links below.

Circle Schedule

The group practices for Q3 + Q4 of 2019 is...

  • TUESDAY, AUGUST 27 at 11am ET/10am CT/9am MT/8am PT - Reading Cards

  • TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 24 at 7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT - Mediumship

  • TUESDAY, OCTOBER 29 at 7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT

  • TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 26 at 11am ET/10am CT/9am MT/8am PT

  • (There won’t be a December circle due to Christmas and New Year’s)

  • TUESDAY, JANUARY 7 at 7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT

JOIN A LIVE Group Practice

You can join the live group practice call each month.

Our calls are hosted by Zoom. You can click the button below to join a call. You can access Zoom from your computer and mobile device; so, feel free to join a call on the road or while you're out and about!

When joining from a computer, Zoom will prompt you to turn on your camera and mic. You're welcome to join us on camera (I'd love to see your face); but, your mic will be silenced unless you're actively practicing your skills with others!

And, just in case you need it, our Zoom ID is 8514211046.