Monthly Energy Forecasts

As an added member bonus, you will receive a monthly energy forecast that will help you to interpret what your month ahead is going to look like in both life and business!

Each month, Lauren goes LIVE inside the private Facebook group to deliver these forecasts to you.

Can't tune in live? Don't worry! I record the calls and post them here for you along with in the Facebook group!

2019 Energy Forecast Calendar

The energy forecasts for Q2, Q3, + Q4 of 2019 are...

  • MONDAY, JUNE 3 at 11am ET/10am CT/9am MT/8am PT

  • MONDAY, JULY 1 at 11am ET/10am CT/9am MT/8am PT

  • MONDAY, AUGUST 5 at 11am ET/10am CT/9am MT/8am PT

  • TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 3 at 11am ET/10am CT/9am MT/8am PT (DUE TO LABOR DAY)

  • MONDAY, OCTOBER 7 at 11am ET/10am CT/9am MT/8am PT

  • MONDAY, NOVEMBER 4 at 11am ET/10am CT/9am MT/8am PT

  • MONDAY, DECEMBER 2 at 11am ET/10am CT/9am MT/8am PT


February 2019

February 2019

 

March 2019

March 2019

 

April 2019

April 2019

 

May 2019

May 2019